Vice-Chair Jones, Brian W.

Members Ashby, Angelique V. Becker, Josh Bradford, Steven Seyarto, Kelly Wahab, Aisha California State Senate

APPROPRIATIONS

Staff Director Mark McKenzie

Principal Consultant Ashley Ames Liah Burnley Lenin Del Castillo Robert Ingenito Agnes Lee Janelle Miyashiro

Committee Assistant Jennifer Douglas Briana Diaz Frank Silva

State Capitol, Room 412 (916) 651-4101

AGENDA

Tuesday, October 8, 2024 9:30 a.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 2200

SECOND EXTRAORDINARY SESSION

MEASURES TO BE HEARD IN FILE ORDER

ABX2 1 Hart

Energy: transportation fuels: inventories: turnaround and maintenance.

(A=1, S=0)